ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë

ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë MP3 & Mp4 Download

A Talented singer and writer, Yeat has released a brand new storming Album titled “2 Alivë”, , as a music lover & Fan ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë is a storming and amazing kind of track to add to your music playlist. Download and enjoy it.

American Singer Yeat releases his Album directly on his youtube. If you’re Yeat fan as well, you just missed alot (or maybe you didn’t!). He releases a song recently as well as you may know. As a part of his trending musics world wide.

Download and Stream ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë MP3 Below:


Watch Young ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë Video:

2 Alivë Full Album Tracklist by Yeat:

  1. Poppin
  2. Outsidë ft. Young Thug
  3. Rëal six
  4. Nvr again
  5. Luh gëek
  6. Rackz got më ft. Gunna
  7. Doublë
  8. On tha linë
  9. Jus bëtter
  10. Jump
  11. Dnt lië
  12. Rollin
  13. Taliban
  14. Narcoticz ft. Yung Kayo
  15. Call më
  16. Kant dië
  17. Gëek high ft. Ken Car$on
  18. Luh m ft. SeptembersRich
  19. Smooktobër
  20. Still countin
About Lallas 6869 Articles
I am Charles, Moderator at Hire me for your Web Designing, Programming and SEO Service. Let's Connect on Whatsapp +2347081052586

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.